Coca-Cola Irish truck tour dates revealed: When is it coming to your nearest town?

27

The first glimpse of the Coca-Cola Christmas ad can often herald the beginning of the festive season in Ireland and right across the world.

And now Coca-Cola has revealed the Irish destinations it will be touring this Christmas.

The truck is hitting the road in Ireland and will pay a special visit to 16 destinations before December 25.

Divided between Tesco and Supermac’s outlets eight across the country, the truck’s tour will kick off on Friday November 27 and run right up to December 21.

Here’s all the dates you need to know:
Tullamore, Co Offaly
Date: Friday November 27

Time: 4 – 9pm

Where: Tesco, Tullamore Retail Park, Portarlington Road, Cloncollig, Tullamore, Offaly

Clonmel, Co Tipperary
Date: Saturday November 28

Time: 4 – 9pm

Where: Tesco Extra, Powerstown Centre, Waterford Road, Clonmel, Tipperary

Maynooth, Co Kildare
Date: Sunday November 29

Time: 4 – 9pm

Where: Tesco Extra, Carton Park, Dublin Road, Maynooth, Kildare

Killarney, Co Kerry
Date: Thursday December 3

Time: 4 – 9pm

Where: Tesco, Killarney

Cork
Date: Friday December 4

Time: 4 – 9pm

Where: Tesco Wilton Superstore, Sarfield Road, Wilton, Cork

Tipperary
Date: Saturday December 5

Time: 4 – 9pm

Where: Topaz/Supermac’s, Tipperary Town Plaza, Bohercrowe, Limerick Road, Tipperary Town

Galway
Date: Sunday December 6

Time: 4 – 9pm

Where: Supermac’s

Coca-Cola IrelandHere’s all the truck tour dates mapped out
Dundalk, Co Louth
Date: Thursday December 10

Time: 4 – 9pm

Where: Tesco Extra, Dublin Road, Dundalk, Louth

Clarehall, Dublin
Date: Friday December 11

Time: 4 – 9pm

Where: Tesco Extra, Northern Cross, Malahide Road, Dublin 17

Naas, Co Kildare
Date: Saturday December 12

Time: 4 – 9pm

Where: Tesco, Naas

Wexford
Date: Sunday December 13

Time: 4 – 9pm

Where: Tesco Extra, Distillery Road, Wexford

Belfast
Date: Wednesday December 16

Time: 12 – 8pm

Where: Odyssey Arena

Ballindine, Co Mayo
Date: Friday December 18

Time: 4 – 9pm

Where: Supermac’s, Texaco Service Station, Ballindine, Co Mayo

Monasterevin, Co Kildare
Date: Saturday December 19

Time: 4 – 9pm

Where: Supermac’s, M7 Mayfield Services, Monasterevin, Co Kildare

Moneygall, Co Offaly
Date: Sunday December 20

Time: 4 – 9pm

Where: Supermac’s, The Barack Obama Plaza, Junction 23, M7, Moneygall, Co Tipperary

Read More: Everything that’s happening in Dublin this Christmas

Drogheda, Co Louth
Date: Monday December 21

Time: 4 – 9pm

Where: Supermac’s, M1 Retail Park, Drogheda, Co Louth

1 Comment
  1. Reply
    darren24Bargain Hunter
    Points for post likes
    200
    23/11/2015 at 6:32 am

    Finally!!! : )

Leave a Reply to darren24 Cancel reply

Leave the field below empty!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Register New Account
Reset Password